2016.

Welcome to the New Year.

2016 is the year of the completion of my two years of service.

The year where I begin my university education.

But more importantly, a year of new possibilities.

 

I’m excited to start of the various things I have planned since I started this blog last year.

Firstly, I will be doing a little cleanup of my previous posts, as my training has changed slightly, and so has my class schedules.

But for now, I would like to introduce my new series, titled “How I Became A Wizard”.

How I Became A Wizard is a one-year series that will document my journey towards discovering more about myself, trying new things, and letting go of certain others.

I will be creating an Instagram soon to document this, please stay tuned.

 

Note: to be updated.

Leave a Reply

