Finally back

Finally back to Lyra classes after a 2 week break.

Missed out on so, so much.

Luckily, I was able to catch up today. Did the hocks hang (assisted), man in the moon, amazon, half angel and full angel (I think), some upside down split (don’t know the name) and another upside down split (don’t know the name too). Oh, and this pike-split thing. A lot. A lot. I’m happy. And hurting._.

I’m worried about my Silks classes though. I think I may have to restart from scratch cause I’ve missed like every single class since the first class:(

Anyways, it’s a journey and I’m going to choose to look on the bright side of things.

In other news, I have finally learnt the Jazz Amalagamation!!!!

So, so fast-.-

Also caught up on the video for the ballet choreo for recital so I think I’m quite set for Friday’s class (which I’m able to attend^.^)

Will post on Friday. BYE!

Leave a Reply

